Real Value vs. Real Cost – In Life

in #goal6 years ago

135. Mclaren.jpg

You’ve likely heard people talk of “the cost” vs. “the value” when it comes to buying some new-fangled product.

Especially if it’s expensive!

However, how do you truly attribute value to something?

Like the new McLaren 720s sports car I’m looking at purchasing. It’s an expensive car, no question. And the salesperson will tell me all the amazing technical reasons why it costs so much.

When I hear what he says it’s hard to argue the technology behind the vehicle isn’t worth the asking price.

However, what if you don’t like sport cars? Or, you’re a very tall person and you couldn’t fit into the car? What’s the value to you then?

It doesn’t matter the cost, there’s likely no way you’re going to buy that car – ever! So, there’s no value in it for you.

For me though, the car, seats, style, drive and all aspects of the vehicle are amazing!! I’m quite sure I want this car and I’m likely going to buy it.

For me, the value exists in the experience of owning it and driving it.

But what else has value?

How about a dishwasher in your home?

As a kid, my brothers and I surprised my Mom one birthday with a brand new, portable dishwasher. It was a big-ticket item for us kids to save up for and have bought. But, the fact was that I no longer had to do the dishes.

You might argue that the gift was a little selfish. Well, maybe.

But as a family we have more time to enjoy life instead of labor over dirty dishes.

It was really quite a lesson at my young, in my early teens.

I learned the value of time!

As I’ve stated before, time is our most valuable asset because it is very limited.

The time I’ll spend enjoying my McLaren will far exceed the cost.

The time I don’t have to spend gardening or doing our pool maintenance is time I can use driving the car, relaxing or building my business to pay for all the time I have.

Did you notice that?

How I slipped in that time is more valuable than money?

It is!

And really, that’s why I LOVE my WIFI Lifestyle!

It’s not about the money I make. – It’s about the time freedom it gives me.

Ask yourself this; “Do you think time or money is more valuable?”

Well, if you don’t have much money, you might say, “money.”

But, if you had all the money you possibly needed and were told by the doctor you only had a month to live, would you trade all your money for rest of your life? (a long life of course)

I’m sure you would. Especially if you retained the knowledge of how to make the money again.
You see, you can always make more money. I’ve proven that, going from $1.5 million in debt and bankrupt to where I am today.

It hasn’t been without its challenges, but hey, I’m OK with that.

So here’s my offer to you.

Join me and my WIFI Lifestyle Team so you can decide for yourself if you’d like to trade your money for time.

I’m sure when you get past your primary “needs,” you’ll definitely be wanting to create a lifestyle that you may now only dream of right now.

It all starts with a simple FREE report. Grab a copy and join me today!

www.wifilifestylereport.com

Sort:  

Wow!! so much great.I am so happy to see this good article. most thanks sir to share this info.

You have described the true fact of our life.your blog is great.

strong life is give the man on way the business

If everybody tries to trade honestly, then Allah considers their father to be lawful and Allah will promise to give them Paradise

my suggestion is to first create paradise on earth - you have a long time here - I'm going to live to be at least 125 years old, so my plan is to have a great time while I'm here.

If you want to fulfill the goal of life, you will have to suffer

Thanks for sharing.your great blog.

sir your post is inspiration in my life.
your concept is great.

I am impressed by reading your every article. I respect your experience.

your post is so nice.. you are right friend.

great post.Thanks for sharing.

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Please Stop - @mehedi108

You just said "great post","thanks for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 60 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 73.30% and Bot: 1.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20