Acknowledgement.com - John 3:18-20

in #god6 years ago

"Whoever believes in him is not condemned, but whoever does not believe stands condemned already because they have not believed in the name of God’s one and only Son. This is the verdict: Light has come into the world, but people loved darkness instead of light because their deeds were evil. Everyone who does evil hates the light, and will not come into the light for fear that their deeds will be exposed."
John 3:18-20 - Acknowledgement.com

Word of God

Image by qimono pixabay

If you like what I do helping our community. Please Vote @YEHEY as your Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses URL address then scroll down, type "yehey" and Vote.

I created a short URL to make it easier to vote, using this link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote. This will redirect to Steem Connect for safe authentication.

Thank you,
@Acknowledgment to God - Acknowledgement.com | Join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server.

Sort:  

so, because I dont believe in god Im condemned ?
Even though I spent my whole life do charitable works ?

Good morning and Thank you for your comment.

I depend on my Bible for my verses, my guide on how I shared the Word of God everyday. Just like in school we have books to read, that we know that will add knowledge and improve our skills along the way. You probably have some guides or inspiration that encourage you to do charitable works. And I thankful to your actions. We need more like you.

We don't know, condemn or not but we continue to do good things and best for everyone. No one knows 'till at the end.

Cheers for now.

Thats a lovely honest answer. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75