Sunday Morning Musings: Mouldee POV

in #god6 years ago (edited)

E1747D22-F2EE-4F6D-B9AE-126404861A19.jpeg

I thought about it. About form and structure. About how everything fit into place like pieces of puzzle. Pieces of the puzzle until they do not.

Until change made a blot.

Until the puzzle piece itself changed and refused to fit.

Until the mouldee refuse the molder.

And the molder still said,

“I love you.”

Observed the puzzle pieces become more and more misaligned.

Unable to complete the picture.

The mouldee becomes frustrated.

Something is wrong with me.

Something bothers me.

Why did you let me change?

And the molder still said,

“I love you.”

Do you want to change?

Here’s how.

Say moulder I need you. I’m sorry. I want to be yours.

Then open your eyes.

Mouldee looks around, internalising and externalising, unable to feel an instant difference,

I still don’t fit.

And the molder said.

Ah but I do.

You just have to let me merge with you.

Isn’t this a perfect fit?

The mouldee mused.

Totally.

This is my story. How I met my creator in my lifetime and have Him guide me. As to how others relate to him it is a mystery. Having Holy Spirit in me, Christ as my saviour and God my Father in heaven. He became my all.

Thank you everyone who read this! Hope you have been blessed!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @chewyiwennona! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! In a few hours, the Steem blockchain will be running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14