John 14:12-13steemCreated with Sketch.

in #god5 years ago

Truly I tell you, whoever believes in Me will also do the works that I am doing. He will do even Greater things than these because I am going to the Father. And I will do whatever you ask in My name so that the Father may be glorified in the Son. ~Jesus~(John 14:12-13) ❤️✝️

Sort:  

Hi. I am part of the @steemcommunity project. I see your account is pretty close. Would you like some support from us? We are looking for people who want Steem to grow and who will engage with others. If you are interested then do a post saying you commit to powering up and sticking with Steem using the #TenKMinnows tag. If you keep posting we can help you get to 500 SP fairly quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87