The new Queens Beast "The Falcon of the of the Plantagenets"

in #gold6 years ago

falcon1oz.jpgsource

I just saw that the new Queens Beast is available. This time it is the Falcon of the Plantagenets.

Like the years before the royalmint also releases a silver 2 oz coin.

I like this one a bit more than the latest edition, which was the black bull.

My favorite stays the Griffin though.

I will surely get my hands on one of those.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

It’s definitely cool ! Do you have any old coins in your collection ?

Not yet. What about yourself?

Probably 80 percent old coins. Trying to collect each year of each denomination. For 1 Krona you have silver from 1875 to 1968. Originally 80 percent till 1942, then it became only 40 percent silver

Ahh yeah I remember you mentioned that before.

I am collecting the silver 2oz series and the silver 10oz series and my favourite is the Lion.

Same here. But also picking up 1 in gold

The bullion coin looks much better than the proof, I will pich up some of the silver 2 oz coins.

Will get some as well

Wow... that is an awesome coin.... saving for one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me, too :-). Want to get some in silver as well

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great design, just need to find the funds to buy them.👍

The design is cute @flipstar, it would be amazing to have some old coins and new designs. Around what price are they?

Looks really amazing to hold that time to grab them ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07