My entry to Goldencenser Challenge # 13

image.png
Use image authorized by @steemchurch and @maxdevalue

Dear brothers and sisters in Christ

Here I am now participating in the Golden Censer Challenge Thirteenth edition . You can review the contest rules in the following link.

Today, I sent 7 Heart to Golden Censer with this prayer "The Lord is my refuge in the moments of awakening, He is my comfort." and I received from its part 7 Heart and the blessing by the verse of David's Psalm 23:1.

[Screenshot by @felixgarciap]

1 The LORD is my shepherd, I lack nothing. Psalm 23:1

The word tells me:

Psalm 23, contains the expression of the perfect love that God offers me as a sinner, He has rescued me from the clutches of evil and with his sacrifice on the Cross and His resurrection take me safely to the place where His Light always illuminates.

On the other hand today in the Sunday service in the church that I attend, the homily is centered on what is the Faith, Free Grace granted to us Christians, we must say as Peter "Master, we’ve worked hard all night and haven’t caught anything. But because you say so, I will let down the nets." Luke 5:5

My prayers this Sunday I address to the brother @maxdevalue who with whose constancy strengthens the diffusion of the Word with this challenge.

Amen

(Original interpretation of @felixgarciap)

Gratitude

I received for my participation in the contest of Goldensencer Twelfth edition, 7.7 TELOS and 7.7 Hearts, from the account of Brother Max to whom I thank his management.

[Screenshot by @felixgarciap]

Grateful for the opportunity that brother @maxdevalue gives me to participate, the support of the priest @uyobong and the curatorship of @sniffnscurry. Also supported by @steemchurch and subsidiaries.

I am proudly a #Steemchurch member.

Use image authorized by @steemchurch

My shoutout goes to our sponsors:

@sirknight,@sniffnscurry,@pennsif,@adollaraday,@fundition,@charitycurator, @theycallmedan,@curatorhulk, @impactn-projects,@partiko.

My special thanks also goes to @adollaraday @reliquary @sniffnscurry @steemchurch @sc-g @sc-v @sc-n @sc-telos @sc-philippines and all the parishioners.

Please upvote and resteem this post if you found it good for others.

God bless you abundantly.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Thank you very much for your contribution to steemchurch @felixgarciap. Blessings.
ricci01

Your participation and your originally is greatly appreciated Brother Felix. God bless.

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your consideration brother SirKnight. I am pleased to be part of the steemchurch family. The Golden Censer initiative allows us to spread the message, the values of Christ and meditate on the Word, it gives us the grace to know the values of the Kingdom. God bless you abundantly.


Posted via Marlians.com

Congratulations @felixgarciap! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17