Amazing Golden Sunset at Sea

in #goldenhourohotography6 years ago (edited)


I love to shot sunsets, they are so beautiful and give me a lot of positive energy and good feelings. This shots i took from my drone DJi Mavic Pro Platinum with 4k camera. I was sit with my friend at one Reggae bar and watch sunset when i sow this boat about 3km from as so a flight there and took some nice shots.


DJI_0181.JPG


signature_1.gif@viktor.phuket


Sort:  

extra-ordinary plot for golden hour photography.

The photo looks amazing! Great job, Viktor!

Wow... amazing sunset scenery. Outstanding goldenhourohotography. thank you so much for sharing with us.....@viktor.phuket

Tichý úžas na krásou přírody.

a stunning view and and sunset over the sea, great photography.

Wow amazing photo, the sunset is amazig, congratulations, greetings from Venezuela!!!

Nádherná podívaná...

Beautiful photo. Visit my last post and tell me what you think about the sunset that I captured ;)

https://steemit.com/travel/@josegrojasl/sunset-or-cerro-el-morro-lecheria-venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87