Golden Hour Panorama

I've been very busy lately returning back from work mostly in the evenings. However, a few days ago I was able to leave work just before the sun went down. And fortunately, my compact camera was with me. On getting home and looking up, I saw the golden sky stretched out in an long Arch. I didn't have a super wide angle lens, so I tried as best as I could to be consistent without a tripod and took about six shots which I later stitched together in affrnity photo software.

image

The result is as shown above.
Camera was Canon PowerShot A810 set at Program Mode. The camera choose 1/160s at f/2.9 with ISO 100.

The perspective shift due to my using handheld rather than a tripod was partly corrected using A paid phone app known as SKRWT. Picture size was reduced for publishing using Photo Editor, a free app in the playstore.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T01:57:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 438.65/200.00
Total Photos: 69
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76