#ULog:- GOLDEN SKY #PHOTOCONTEST SUBMISSION #14 #JULIANK @SURPASSINGGOOGLE @STEEMGIGS

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Dear all lovely Steemians
I hope you are okay
and also i am fine

Today's i am share with you some Special moment rainbow skay moments photos. This all photo captured me and i am gonna to dedicate this all photos to @juliank and going to one @photocontest .i hope my photo Pixel is so good thats why we are going visible my photos .

First of see this photos after i describe About Photo..

PHOTO-01

IMG_0975.JPG
Original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

PHOTO-02

IMG_0973.JPG
Original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

PHOTO-03

IMG_0972.JPG
Original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

PHOTO-04*

IMG_0972.JPG
Original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

**DESCRIPTION ABOUT PHOTOS **

Everyone loves less than the sky. The sky is just as wide as the love of a wide man. And when the sky appears like heaven then there is no word at all. Yesterday I went out in the evening and saw that the cloudy sky is in the different colors, so I could not keep the picture of my photo taken. I clicked the picture and removed the picture. I do not know how happy it is to see the photo, but my favorite pictures. Hope to see if you like it.

Photography contest of
@juliank

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag #goldenhourphotography #colourfulphotography in your post with a good photography of your own of Creativity..

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

I need support community of @wafrice
@africa

#ulog #ulogger
Thanks @juliank @bue @kona @hr1 @surpassinggoogle @kona @aafrin @mermaidvampire @minnowsupport for support me .

And also Thanks my all steemians friends if you lije my post please follow @abulhasanat and also Upvote comment and Resteem my blog...

This content post for support to @juliank

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T03:58:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@Abulhasanat, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Support me for your upvote @naijapidgin

Hello
thanks for joining ulog.
Let me orient you a little about what an ulog is.
Ulog is a publication in which you share about yourself and how your current day happened, so if you made a photo session this day, you can include them as part of your day, and in addition tell the world what other things you did in your day. I give you some tips and ideas to make your future ulogs.
tips.png

tips 2.png

Thanks for your support @teardrops keep supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75