WHEN TRYING TO HOLD THE EVENING SUN - MY ENTRY FOR GOLDEN HOUR PHOTOGRAPHY

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemiens

Did I thought first @juliank might change one of the topic for Sunday's Photography contest as yesterday when smartphone photography had replaced by blue hour, But it was not; the theme for today is Golden Hour Photography only.

Let's Have Coffee.jpg

So here is my Entry from an old visit to a nearby beach with family. A it was not so crowded it was like more fun aspect to enjoy the fullest and it was too difficult for to get the perfect shots that I would like to be. Now it is up to you all to decide how it is?

divider-1024.png

WHEN TRYING TO HOLD THE EVENING SUN


DSCN0301.JPG

DSCN0302.JPG

DSCN0310.JPG

divider-1024.png

Hope you all like this...
Signature Name.gif
signature_1.gif


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T07:27:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 518.75/200.00
Total Photos: 87
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey ! Nice one .
Good , happy Sunday 😊

Thank you my friend...

Happy sunday to you too

this is awesome. it looks really amazing

Thanks for the nice comments and also for dropping by..

it is so nice my friend, the sun is like sitting in your palm.

Thank you for visiting and commenting....It was really fun..

The sunset itself is amazing, but love how you did the holding it in your hand. It makes it fun.

Thanks for the comment which made me happy.....It was really took too much patience but was fun...

The timing is perfect! I like your photos but what attract me more is your footer gif 😂

Hahaha...I loved the comment...

Thanks a lot for dropping by and for the nice comment...Have a good day

I almost ask my wife to dance like that too 😂, but I know she'll refuse.

hahah...what a lovely comment....Be positive....Just insist to do it when no one around...and who knows she may obligy

Hahahaha, she won't, I knew it precisely. She loves Acehnese dance called Saman, but to dance? She prefer to dig a plot for her pumpkin seeds instead 😂😂😂, am I right @cicisaja?

hahaha...it really feels so warm and refreshing to talk with you both...Feel like a family talk...Happy to meet you both...

So encourage her for organic farming BTW

Hahahaha @dipoabasch 😘 you knew me, you do the dance and I will record it for my first dtube vlog then😋.

We already have the organic little farm, I grew a clump of paddy/rice... But I think I shall let the wild birds have it, I am happy with my pumpkin.

Sorry @angelro : we don't want to bother you, but sometimes we just love to tease each other and a friend we knew 😁

No sorries...Love the way we interacted today...The dance part is really funny that I may dance now..hahah

Take care...Stay blessed

You got a 36.31% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @angelro!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 3.90% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @angelro!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81