Bloody Sunset / Кровавый закат

My photos for сontest by @juliank и @photocontests.
Sony DSC-H50

Sunset on Krymsky Val. Moscow

Закат на Крымском Валу. Это Москва. :)

DSC03342.JPG

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!

@banjo, @cleverbot, любите Москву и поднимайте steem.

Sort:  

Очень красивый закат!!!

Shh, no don't touch that!

Yes but there's lots of chicken left and i'd like to eat the chicken.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-15T05:20:21
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2427.06/3200.00
Total Photos: 307
Total comments: 322
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a fiery sky. Well done! 😎

I didn't set him on fire. :)
It's nature made.

I didn't set him on fire. :)
It's nature made.

there's really something about sunset for me and this photo brings tears to my eyes, I don't know maybe it's just me, I kinda remember something whenever I see sunset photos especially if the color is so like this :-) love it, sir and thank you for sharing it. :-)

thank you. :)

Wow wow nice shot keep doing

Posted using Partiko Android

Your wellcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13