California Sunsets #39 ~ Golden Hour Contest

Here is my entry for Sunday's #goldenhourphotography
contest hosted by @juliank.

"Every sunset is an opportunity to reset."
-- Richie Norton

It was just one of those magical sunsets that
gives you all you needed at that time.
3.8.13.jpg

Photo taken March 8th Santa Monica Lifeguard Tower 25 Click Here

Thank you for visiting and interesting comments get Upvoted

(All images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit).

(© 2018 @armentor. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

This might be one of your best sunsets. Not the typical Santa Monica with the reflection off the water. This one has a bit more attitude. Great capture.

Much appreciated. It was a different one. I'm just fortunate to live so close and have the time to experiance so many sunsets.

Keep dem coming. I need to make it down there more often!

This weekend. I'm around, come on down.

Cool... since fathers day, lets meet up on sunday.

what a gorgeous sunset tip!

Yes... thank you!

fantastic view and superb photography @armentor.

Thank you.

Absolutely splendid sunset, golden moment that it is. I like how the sunlight radiates back up into clouds.

Stunning!

Yes, that was a magical sunset. It was chilly just enough for mother nature to present such a sunset.

Fantastic sunset! :)

It was a special one.

Hy my friend! A very pantastic photo I am really amazed by your work

Thank you much.

beautiful artwork you make .. I myself really like the image like this .. greetings photography!

Thank you. I have noticed that you capture amazing sunsets.

Beautiful sunset! believe me this scenery touched my heart and I am so glad to be able to see your photography.Now im gonna set this scenery as my home screen wallpaper.
Thank you!

Sunsets are the proof that endings can be beautiful too. Lovely picture mate. I love sunsets

Nice golden hour photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70