Sunset in Alibijaban Island Wilderness Area, Philippines

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

20180505_181528.jpg

My entry for the goldenhourphotography contest

Alibijaban is a tiny island off the coast of the Bondoc Peninsula in Southern Luzon, in the southwestern end of the Ragay Gulf. Our Masters class went there last month to hold a seminar. Easily one of the most beautiful places I've ever seen, but it's a grueling journey just to get there. Do your research before attempting to visit. Check my previous blog post for some of my thoughts. I also posted a low res version there, this one is the actual resolution.

I'm not a professional photographer, I just took this with an old Samsung J1 that I had on hand. Hope you like it anyway. :-)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Very nice sunset..
Keep on posting

Thank you I will ☺

Congratulations @asterbellis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82