Glowing skies early in the morning..

in #goldenhourphotography5 years ago (edited)

I got the change to make some great photoshots this morning. The sunrise went trough a wall of clouds and luckily, this time, I didn't forget to take my camera with me when i left the house to take a walk. :-)

☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼ ☀ ☼

steem4.JPG

steem2.JPG

steem8.JPG

steem7.JPG

steem6.JPG

Camera device details ;

Sony - DSC-W830 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera

Sort:  

that's some nice photography, glad you didn't forgot your camera, that's one nice piece of gear you've got there (I wonder when I'l bring myself to choose between sony and canon and finally decide to buy one)

Thank you :-) yeah, I'm normally absent all the time so this was a rare moment in my life ;-) I think it depends on what kind of photos you plan to take. I was impressed of this sony (didn't cost a lot) when i took a few long shots ; The wide-angle lens is amazing, but close-ups are a big zero in my opinion.

well that's to be expected, but it's great that it takes amazing long shots, I'm thinking of buying something to shoot some of those gigantic mountains and lakes as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80