Dragon Sunset

After almost another week of rain, we had sunny skies yesterday and were treated to a lovely sunset. I woke up to a sunny day today also but more rain is expected Monday and Tuesday. I picked three photos to share from several that I took yesterday. I call it a Dragon Sunset because it looks like a dragon showed up in my photos. It is most clear in the first photo and I added a fourth photo which is just a closer look at the first one. Do you see a dragon also? Oh well, maybe it’s just the rum and my over-active imagination! 😉

b2qffozeut.jpg

5lsn6bq8lq.jpg

zbsbombdm2.jpg

rjexkhuvs9.jpg

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

Sort:  

So lovely- really nice captures!

Thanks so much @violetmed!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T14:10:03
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 829.32/1600.00
Total Photos: 106
Total comments: 141
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

howdy from Texas deerjay! hey those photos are wonderful, great colors and a good eye to catch them!

Thanks so much @janton!! Hello from Maryland!! 😊

Awesome sky, Dee. I see a dragon. 😊 🐉 ❤️

Thanks Jo! I'm glad you see it too cause I thought I might have to put the bottle down..lol!

I don't see a dragon. I just see a beautiful sunset. Good capture.

Thanks @xsgreen-cook!! I see that too! ;)

It is a beautiful dragon! I love it!

Thanks so much Melinda!! I'm glad you see it too! ❤

I see a kitty cat licking it's self. lol

Lmao..good one!! Thanks @manorvillemike!!

Dragon on the sky.🐲

Posted using Partiko Android

Your photos capture that sunset so well! To me it looks like a bird.

Your photos capture
That sunset so well! To me
It looks like a bird.

                 - snowpea


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks @snowpea!! Bird works too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27