📷Goldenhour photography | Sunset

Dear Steemians!

I took these photos when I had a trip to Da Lat city last weekend. I had a ride around the city to find incredible views of sunset landscape when I stayed there. This place is also a fantastic place for photography.

sunset (1).jpg

sunset (2).jpg

Category#landscapephotography
CameraNikon D90
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationDa Lat - Vietnam

Thank You & Have a Great Day,
Follow me! @ethant109

Sort:  

That's a beautiful sunset

Title really suits on these Photographs. Yellow lighting looks like gold.

lovely sunset.

Well done
Interesting .. look wonderful trip, thanks for the pictures
For more creativity .. Great post‏..

glad to hear that, thanks

Nice and great photography this sunset good post @ethant109

Thanks for your compliments Raki

I absolutely love your blog! I hope that one day my Photography skills will be as good as yours one day!

I am not fishing for upvotes or anything like that but if you could give me a follow and perhaps give a bit of criticism to help a fellow steemian out? I will be posting a few images of my most recent trip soon.

Many thanks!
@rob99

I'm just amateur photographer, take more picture to improve your photography skill

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T11:02:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 214.50/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lovely sunset views depicted in these images. The landscape and the relaxing view is just tremendous. Especially the first image is just fabulous. Loved the photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11