Dramatic Pink Sunset Bangkok Thailand goldenhourphotography

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

I think this dramatic pink toned sunset is one of the prettiest I have off of my Bangkok Thailand balcony. I like that it is in two levels and the arrangement of buildings and wires.

dramatic pink sunset bangkok thailand fitinfun.jpg

I started taking photos for the internet and took classes about it in 2007-2010. I read a lot of information about wires in outdoor photography and what to do about them.

You can

  • choose angles with no wires
  • erase the wires in processing
  • let the wires be how they are.

I am in the third camp. I try to stay in reality as best I can.

My post today is for the @photocontests goldenhourphotography by @juliank.

I’m using a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Natural methods were all I used to lose half my size when I was 50 years old. Anyone can do this if I can. My successful weight loss story might inspire you too!

Sort:  

Very nice photography

You just received a 12.35% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 12.35% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88