Steepshot#50 - Flowery Sunrise

feddd318-b383-46bc-8062-4b8c57b04905.jpeg


This was taken months ago in Naga Cebu and since its June my birthmonth I want to share something special. Somehow I really love this photo to the point that I don't want to post it. Yes, I've been keeping this photo but the spirit of giving and gratitude want me to appreciate life more by sharing. This is what I love about Steemit. The upportunity to post and share. This is my birthday gift to you fellow Steemians. I hope you'll like this photo as much as I do -invictuz


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T11:13:03
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 714.75/800.00
Total Photos: 100
Total comments: 50
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow @invictuz
I'm short of words... You're a good photographer
May i ask what plants are those because they catch my eyes

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I love sunrise and sunset..
very nice photography!!
Sharing this photo to us -steemian is a great blessings to us, Godbless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75