GOLDENHOUR PHOTOGRAPHY

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/jurich60-goldenhour-photography-xw4n54qr-1536447184482.png

Hello everybody,

My entry to @juliank goldenhourphotography

On our first night at Carcar City sleeping on a tent. When I woke up...this scenic beauty, amazing wonder of nature...what I saw...I ran and captured the moment...shouting! "Thank you! Thank you! "

This was my first time to witnessed the division of cloud form, at the left was sky blue and at the right was white then lower part was golden yellow! It was a long line, "as far as my eyes can see"...

Thanks for passing by...
Manifesting: "I AM NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE...So be it, So it is"

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When I woke up...this scenic beauty, amazing wonder of nature...what I saw...I ran and captured the moment...
Smarty smarty woman😉
Waking up to such a beautiful atmosphere is such a blessing🙏
Believe me

Thank you @joanhay I was really awed that time

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

This is so cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @otom as in ka nindot gyud Ani tan awon...mga ilang minutes Lang pagtaas sa adlaw...changed na Ang color Ng kalangitan...

Posted using Partiko Android

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-08T22:53:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 91.00/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This is so beautiful. Thanks for sharing the lovely nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68