CHASING THE SUNSET | Happy Mothers Day

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1522698286600.jpgClick to view the full image
I believe in love at first sight because I can see that this mom and child loved each other while I am chasing the sunset today. As well as in me, when I came into this world the first person I ever saw was my mom and I loved here since I opened my eyes. Happy Mothers Day!

Developed and Hosted by @juliank

CATEGORYGolden Hour Photography
CAMERAHuawei P9
LENSDual Camera
SET-UPAuto Mode(Against the Light Shot)
APPLICATIONSnapseed Post Processed
LOCATIONCebu City, Philippines

received_1784337948255098.jpeg


GOD BLESS US ALL!


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by mojacko being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13