Behind the scenes of a photoshoot

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/nomadicsoul-behind-the-scenes-of-a-photoshoot-ckfg349y-1547139101278.jpg

I'm proud to announce that I'm officially a hamburger model.

My parents, on the other hand, are most likely not proud.

I think they had higher hopes for me than trading my dignity for a free burger.

And I really did trade my dignity for a 🍔.

I'm back in Bali, and one of my friends who's a photographer asked if he could take pictures of me eating food and drinking mocktails for his client's social media.

I'm the worst model ever, and can't eat without getting food all over my face...

... But agreed to do it anyway.

Because what's a little shame and awkward pictures that will last a lifetime when you can trade it for a moment's worth of mouth-watering happiness?

I don't have copies of the photos yet, but I do have this mocktail shot I took on my phone.

And some "behind the scenes" shots of my friend doing his thing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

who, tiny burger tease! I tried this from my phone and these pics are lil' babies! Why so small?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87