Goldenhourphotography: Fire And Ice

I was sifting through posts today and stumble upon this contest. I posted some sunsets in the past and I choose the most spectacular ones.

I picked the new one for today and I hope you'll like it.

2013-06-20 11.54.33.jpg

People usually post one photo for the contest but I have kind of bad feeling not giving enough to my followers. So here is an extra one. It's Sunday, after all.

2013-02-14 16.15.40.jpg

Both shots were taken in Ab, Canada with my Sony DSC-H3 camera.

I wish you a great and successful new week.

Sort:  

looks ok u need better camera mate

That's my plan.

Great shots :) Love specially the last one :) Wishing you too a great and successful new week :)

Very nice! hope you check mine out

I would like to live in an ice-cold place :)

Be careful. You wish may come through, hehe.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 21:12:32
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 144.80/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

the first one was enough to get me! Please check mine out and provide feedback, thanks!

wow wonderful golden hour Photography . very successful shot and composition . liked sky. congratulations my friend

Very beautiful :) Great shots! I wish you good luck in the contest!

Great picture, i like how the sun kind of splits the sky and earth in half and devides them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69