Weathered Pier • Golden Hour Photography

Weathered Pier • Golden Hour Photography

pier rail.jpg

I made it to the pier before sunset this week (gotta love those long almost summer days) and I was able to capture a golden moment... so it worked out! I really like the weathered look and the glorious color but with that contrast and texture what about BLACK & WHITE!

pier rail BW.jpg

I can't choose...

YOU DECIDE!

I photographed the pier railing with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens.

Thank you @juliank for creating @photocontests!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

I like the black and white @otage but I LOVE the golden one. 😁

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T01:11:33
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1144.39/1600.00
Total Photos: 154
Total comments: 61
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love color, because that golden tone is perfect!

Your photo and your wonderful description, I could even imagine the smell of the tube, and the sunset at its best.

I have the same problem. A dilemma or something like that. I really like black and white photos (with the exception of the sky), but this image is so unique that they are perfect.

The texture of the wood looks good to color black and white so the two photos are good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80