It’s a thin line…

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

thin_line.jpg

… between the golden and the blue hour…

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #goldenhourphotography
Thanks for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different daily themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Beautiful!

Nice views! Sweeeeet!

Must be my feminin side that took over my camera that night ;-)

... and you toed the line perfectly! 😊

😊😊😊

The Golden path looks amazing. It's such a beautiful but short time. It's always nice to see such beautiful moments.

I've been camping the whole week here to catch the perfect moment ;-)

Now, that's gorgeous! Very nice shot!

Oh, how I love when the sun comes down to kiss the earth goodnight!

The water in this case ;-)

Ah, yes. That too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73