WE ALL ARE CHILDREN OF THE SUN !

IMG_0378.jpg

I took this image in Weligama Bach in Sri Lanka.

This beach is a true paradise for beginner surfers and, apparently, for mesmerizing sunsets as well.

See you out there !

baner za steemit.jpg

All presented content (photography, text, etc.) is my original work.
I hope that you've enjoyed reading this article as much as I have making it.

I really try my best to provide my readers with high quality content.
If you consider it useful or interesting feel free to comment, resteem and upvote.

Follow me for more great adventures from around the world !

Love,
Damijan

KEEP EXPLORING HERE

Sort:  

very interesting photo, good moment with the human! :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T18:23:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94