Heated Stones

Fire in the Sky-1.jpg

The contrast in colours, the warmth in the tones, the depth in the shadows. I can feel the heat radiating from the stones.

Have a great Sunday.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Feels like the dawning of the Golden Age. Beautiful!

Yeah! Right said. Just can't get bored looking at that picture!

Beautiful! I love the poetry aspect too, it just adds to an already captivating image! Nice Job :-)

Such an warm and beautiful photo. Looks really amazing. Great work!

a square that we warmed up in this cold winter day.
absolutely great lighting and shooting settings! I liked the composition and mood
I heartily congratulate you.

Best post today

This almost looks more like a painting (and I mean that in a very good way). The colors are spectacular, and given how cold it is currently in New England, I appreciate any kind of warmth!

the picture is so perfect!

Hi sir, i'm here and I see your post, it's really awesome post

Nice picture. Please visit my profil, you will meet sunset by my camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87