Durdle Door

I took this picture about 6 weeks ago while I was down at Durdle Door, Dorset on the south coast while I was fishing. Lucky enough there was only 2 or 3 photographers there taking photos with no one on the beach as this is a very popular tourist destination.
579763EE-9C6F-4E3B-9AC8-8F5F066C9BF4.png

Camera Used : Canon EOS 400D
Lens Used : Canon 24mm Prime Lens
Filters Used : CPL and ND Filters
Sorry I can’t remember the settings used on the camera but this is possibly ISO 100 F? 1.5 Seconds.

Sort:  

Nice shot!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Thank you @emergedinsteem for going out of your way and making me aware of this 👍🏻. My pictures make next to nothing on here and are very underrated and I don’t get the upvotes that some users get which is very disappointing. Each picture earns followers that don’t upvote and I see crap posts that makes a fortune on Steemit and really good posts that go nowhere. Thanks again. ATB Tom.

amazing view ☀️ waaw

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Your welcome thank you @viktoriyani

Your photo is a good moment if isee it i am very interesting and i am forgetting my cry. I have smile with this photo thank you dear @selfbuilcamper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62