Golden Hour Time - Cefn Sidan - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

cefn sidan pembrey - by steve j huggett.jpg

Cefn Sidan beach, putting on a great show :)

This is one of my past sunsets pulled into this version of Lightroom (CC) to sea(no pun intended) what it could do. I have to say this version of Lightroom certainly has produced good results.

Anyone use anything else these days?

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

All that glitters is not gold, photography like this is priceless.

An image captured in a moment of time forever reminds us of the perfection on offer around us.

Thank you @joanstewart It was a very special sunset :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27