Just Swanning About - Sunset Challenge 365 #104 By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

3 swans river towy - by steve j huggett.jpg

Some days things just line up for you and these pesky swans had been evading the camera lens for quite some time, so it was nice for them to do a driv- by for me :))

Busy weekend stripping out my old kitchen, ever have second thoughts after you have started something Lol!

Have a great Sunday

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Race Circut Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75