Paxtons Tower - Sunset Challenge 365 #83 By Steve J Huggett

paxtons tower Sunset 2- By Steve J Huggett.jpg

Looking across the Carmarthenshire countryside with Paxtons Tower in the foreground. Built to honor Lord Nelson, its what they call a Folly a building with no purpose.

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Paxtons Tower Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Love the warm tones I remember visiting that area and seeing it maybe 20 or more years ago

Thanks @tattoodjay What brought you to this part of Wales ?

I used to plan trips to the UK when the All Blacks played there a few times, I would watch the game on the weekend, and then just head off to see the smaller cities and towns usually with no plan walk into a bus or train station and pick a destination and go explore, and thats no doubt how I ended up seeing this area and tower

I guess the All Blacks are favorites?

By the odds makers yes, with England next favorite I believe and Wales is up there,
but with the tough season the All Blacks had last year it will be interesting to see how they do

BUt I agree with you if Australia and France arent in the final I will be happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87