Rhossili Beach All To Myself - Sunset Challenge 365 #81 By Steve J Huggett

in #goldenhourphotography5 years ago (edited)

Sunset Rhossili beach - by steve j huggett (10).JPG

Friday night and only me on this fantastic beach. Clouds and reflections you can't go wrong really.

Hope you've had a great weekend :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Rhossili Beach Gower Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevejhuggett! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great sunset capture 🌅

And Happy Steemiversary!


manually curated by @prettypictures
supporting photographers and other creators, one upvote and resteem at a time
read my intro post here


pretty pictures 2.png

Great reflections in perfect symmetry’

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76