Sea Spray Misting Up The Beach - 365 Sunsets #7 - By Steve J Huggett

cefn siden beach - by steve j huggett (3).JPG

It shouldn't be cold at this time of year here in Wales(UK), but it was bloody was. The weather is so messed up! Anyway, shooting down the beach the spray coming off those pounding waves is acting as a light defuser. I like the effect, how about you?

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Resteemed!

Thank you @photofeed appreciate the resteem :)

That's absolutely beautiful! I'm sorry about the weather. I would have thought it was warming up for you too!

Thanks @goat-girlz We had this low temp summer two years ago, felt more like November for most of June/July. Need the Jetstream to change direction and bring some Mediterranean warmth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87