Summer Sun -Sunset Challenge 365 #79 By Steve J Huggett

cefn sidan pembrey - by steve j huggett (17).JPG

Well, I guess that's the summer over with for 2019! Did get some good sunsets. Not as many as I hoped for, but the beaches are now empty of tourists so taking pictures gets easier on the more popular ones :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87