Sunset at Cefn Sidan Beach - 365 Sunsets #3 - By Steve J Huggett

cefn siden beach - by steve j huggett.jpg

It's raining here in Wales today, so a sunset image is not a bad thing to look at today :)

Day #3 of my "Sunset 365" challenge and its back down at my local beach Cefn Sidan. Perfect conditions the tide is heading out leaving wet sand for the cloud reflection.

Have a great day and enjoy the sun!

What I use

Sony Alpha A350
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Cefn Sidan Beach Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

What a beautiful shot! I love the cloud reflections in the sand.

Thanks @goat-girlz When the sea is coming off high-tide that is my favorite time and I'm less likely to get wet feet too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16