Sunset at Paxton's Tower - 365 Sunsets #1 - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

paxtons tower at sunset - by steve j hugget.jpg

Another day another sunset, thankfully or we would all be in the dark Lol!

If you look at my blog here you will see I love photographing sunsets and so I shall be posting one sunset a day for the next year, I guess you call a 365 challenge :)

So, as it's my day of the challenge I'll start with a location not that far from home "Paxtons Tower", its a folly (a building without use) and it's gothic looks make for a great foreground.

Enjoy the sun :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Paxtons Tower Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23