Sunset Flight Down the Towy Valley - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

hot air ballon towy valley - by steve j huggett (4).jpg

Taken close to my home back last year, hopefully, I shall be in one of those Hot Air Balloons on Sunday evening. Fingers crossed for the weather to be ok.

Sunset hot air balloon trip carmarthenshire - by steve j huggett.jpg

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Towy Valley Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Resteemed!

Great photos! I have all my fingers and toes crossed that the weather will be perfect for you to go up! I'm sure you will have a great time, but you will take awesome pictures that you will post, which is like all of us getting to go up too! Without having to travel! I've always wanted to go up in a hot air balloon.

Thanks @goat-girlz We didn't fly, due to low-level cloud. The third cancellation now, first job tomorrow is to re-book again. Never gonna give up! :)

We were supposed to take a hot air balloon over the Great Smokey Mountains in North Carolina for our honeymoon, but it got cancelled because it was too hot out. :(

That would have been really cool. The balloons have such a narrow envelope to fly in, we know someone that is still trying to get in the air since 2015!

Too hot, don't think there is any chance of us getting canceled for being to hot here in Wales Lol.

I know, I've re-booked for June lol

I really want to be in a hot Air ballon, i just saw an event today saying that will be some anchored hot air balloon flight in May. I was hopping for no anchors to be able to travel more but i guess will be ok for some photos ev en if is anchored. Great photo like always

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @pixaroma Bad weather canceled our flight, low-cloud based, we would have seen nothing! Re-book tomorrow :)

I would go to the event for sure, you never know what you your see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60