Sunset From The Beach To The Mountains- Sunset Challenge 365 #39 By Steve J Huggett

Cefn Sidan Sunset - By Steve J Huggett (3).jpg

Well it's my Birthday today and I've been lucky enough to go to Skomer Island and see the Puffins which started at 5.30am and after walking across the island for nearly 8.5km we are worn out. So here is another sunset from my local beach Cefn Sidan, looking towards the mountains from the beach.

Hope you have a great day :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Happy birthday, Steve! I hope you've recovered! Did you get any pictures of puffins? They're so cute and we don't have them here.

Thank you @goat-girlz Yep, loads!

Puffins skomer - by steve j huggett.JPG

More editing :)

Happy Birthday! Looks like you had a great day.

Thank you @ellenripley It was a great day, need a day to recover :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84