The Sinking Sun at Cefn Sidan Beach - 365 Sunsets #6 - By Steve J Huggett

cefn siden beach - by steve j huggett (2).jpg

Not the best conditions, a very high tide leaving me with just a few meters of beach and the sun almost at its furthest point west. But the cloud formation was pretty good and kinda looks like a dinosaur to me :)

Have a great day and enjoy the view :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.48 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74