Windy Newgale - Sunset Challenge 365 #80 By Steve J Huggett

Newgale beach - by steve j huggett.jpg

This place is well named as "Newgale" the wind never stop here and on stormy days it floods the road through the village. Now the tourists have packed up and gone home, time to get back for a visit :)

This is Sunset number 80 of my 365 sunset challenge

Have a great weekend :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Newgale Pembrokeshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Love the moody feel to this

MY pleasure and hope your Sunday is going well

I love the spray being blown in the wind. It must be nice to have the tourists gone.

Get some great effects with the spray. Yep, it sure is :))

Terrific shot! I know exactly where that is! Spent many summers in Pembrokeshire visiting all my Welsh aunts and uncles!

You can't beat Pembrokeshire in the summer. This use to be my favorite beach for a while when lived in Haverfordwest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79