Late afternoon light on Mt Diablo

IMG_0888.jpg

Hawk catching some late afternoon light on his wings.

IMG_0604.jpg

Fields and hills turning red with early evening light.

IMG_0619.jpg

Mt Diablo above the reddened foothills.

IMG_0624.jpg

Dublin, California. November 2018. All photos original.

Sort:  

Cool pictures as always and hope the hawk doesn't bite you. ;)

Thanks @chesatochi its the talons I am worried about :)

As always, great pics, especially the first one (how many shots to have this one ?)

Thanks and the answer is many. very very many ha ha

It is my new profile of @Chesatochi. I decided to create my new account myself instead of waiting forever about Steemit Inc. I can now enjoy the freedom to posting pictures with this profile.

Majestic and Beautiful
@steven-patrick
Wow..!!!!! Awesome photos ..!!!!!!

thanks @annephilbrick thanks for always checking out my posts :)

Stunning shots all of them Steven. 100% upvoted and resteemed.
The bird in flight is a very tricky shot to get. Well done.

Thanks @steemimages I appreciate it!

You are welcome. Keep up the good work.

This reminds me of those Sergio Leone movies!

Wonderful capture of the hawk in flight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82