Sunset magic | Memory from Spain

17d347b0-462f-4daa-a94d-b626541fe5cc.jpeg


As a huge animal lover I use every opportunity to pet, take pictures or just wave at every animal I see. So naturally when I noticed an old man with his sheep passing by the house I was staying I went running after them with a childish grin on my face. As I was climbing over the fence the man noticed me and whistled to his dog to turn those sheep around. After a moment I was standing with him in the middle of a golden meadow of sheep all around me. He knew three words in English and I knew just as much in Spanish but thanks to sign language and lots of laughing we understood each other. With a simple "gatto mjau, perro vau" he taught me the spanish for dog. He not only told me that his dog is a 12 years old girl, who is a "very good perro", but also shared what kind of dogs lived in the nearby houses. Such magical moment can happen only in the sunset.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T20:38:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey cool Fotos you have and a nice gallery! And a pretty woman you are...
My follow is yours ;-) Maybe you like my pics too pls have a look

Such a wonderful memory!

Nice photo.. nice shoot.. look like in film hehe

Congratulations @thefoxberry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76