#Ulog-Once upon a time in the land of sunshine.

This is one of the picture I often love viewing in a lonely evening, it was taken at ilorin, the heart beat of kwara-state [ the land of sunshine] located at Western Nigeria. My visit to kwara state lasted for 9 months, at first I never loved the place because of the heavy sunshine at noon. But later, almost to the end of my programme, I couldn't help it anymore rather than to look for a better means of shading myself during the sunshine.
that evening, on December 18th 2016 about 6:35pm, I was relaxing in my room and I got tired so I decided to stretch my legs outside.
When I got outside, I saw this beautiful sunset and immediately I was attracted to it, I rushed in for my samsung and took a shot!

DSC_0302.jpg

Since then, my perception about excessive sunshine at ilorin-kwara state changed. Anywhere I go, I always anticipated a good opportunity to take more shot of the sun. But too bad I had just 7 more days to stay at ilorin before moving back to port Harcourt. Ever since I came back from ilorin, ive always longed to return, not just because of anything, but just to get another chance to view the golden sunset once more again.

References:all image rights belongs to me.
Camera: Samsung galaxy Note 10.1 ( no flash used)
All photos were taken in memory of Gaa-akanbi kwara state, December 18th 2016 and the last one right, taken September 14th 2016 using a Sony mobile camera ( xperia C203)
Always learn to appreciate whatever life throws at you.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

@victordaniels

STEEMIT TEAM F1

1520615954267.jpg
U5dsGw1H9Hs9EqBxyNqV2q4ntFTgYHe.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T15:41:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78