#goldenhourphotography: Summer Sunset

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Sunsets are proofs that no matter how ugly the day went, it could end beautifully.

image
This is my entry to @juliank's contest, initiated by @photocontests

Category: #goldenhourphotography
Camera: Huawei Nova 2i
Location: Lingayen, Pangasinan PH


Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him by
giving him witness voting decisions on my behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can do the same by voting him HERE Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can use a voting proxy like what I did.

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT, @ulogs and @steemgigs.
ULOG header.gif

steemgigs footer.GIF

Sort:  

Hello yadah04!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

nice shot ate😊

Salamat sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76