Blessed to have Captured This... ☀️

Howdy guys! Heypi Friday . I know a lot of you are happy especially those who have been working the whole week, TGIF!!! . Well for me , it's like day off too somehow coz i we got my hubby today , no work so.. yahoo!!! 😂. I got back up on chores and on watching out our kiddos. And loving family time , but of course still incomplete. Breathe in.. breath out.. relieved ❤️


PicsArt_03-15-06.53.13.jpg


And talking about hubby's day off we had another chance to get out of the house and had a short walk and visit at in-laws' place ( just 2 streets away) . And on our way home i really have to stop because it's very rare for me to capture this golden hour and amazing view. The sunset. It always gives this relaxing feeling to me, like sending a message ,saying, "Hey! you did great today.. and tomorrow will be another amazing chance for you to live on." Sun photos are always mesmerizing, isn't it?


PicsArt_03-15-06.54.42.jpg


On those photos i believe it'll be more beautiful if there were no wires,wires for electric connection and cables and internet , LOL. And of course photos will be lovely as well because of the photographer and the camera used. In my case , a trying hard photog, and am using my phone , that's what the result is , haha. But for me it became naturally beautiful because of the sun itself. I am just so grateful and feeling blessed to rarely capture this beautiful view. Thank you Lord.


PicsArt_03-15-06.51.09.jpg


How 'bout you, how's your Friday like?







my awesome footer by dear @coquiunlimited




much love,

Sort:  

You got a resteem :-)

thank you so much! it means a lot ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77