THE GREEDIEST ALPHABET IN THE WORLD

in #goldenproject5 years ago

imageimage source
Every time I think about my country Nigeria, the words of my pastor and father in ministry Dag Heward-Mills which he wrote in his book THE ART OF FOLLOWING usually always come to mind. He wrote:
There are seven unseen rivers that govern almost everything that happens on this earth. These are the rivers of human nature that determine the outcome of many things; it is these rivers that determine the outcome of almost anything that happens on earth. For instance, oil may be discovered in a country. The existence of this oil should make everybody in that nation prosperous. But when the powerful rivers of greed and selfishness appear, only a few people get rich and the masses are left in abject poverty. What are these seven human rivers that govern everything? They are the rivers of:
LUST
MISUSE OF POWER
RACISM
GREED
SELFISHNESS
JEALOUSY
WICKEDNESS
Today, charge you to reconsider your use of the word I and be an ambassador of the gospel of charity.
Have you ever considered the letter I? it is the most used letter to express anything ”self” in this world. Whoa! Whether for good or bad, love or hate the letter I is ever available. For instance you can say: I LOVE YOU. You can say : I HATE YOU.
imageimage source

”How have you fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! How art thou cut down to the ground, which didst weaken the nations! For thou hast said in thine heart, I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God: I will sit also upon the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the north: I will ascend above the heights of the clouds; I will be like the most high. Yet you shall be brought down to hell, to the sides of the pit”. Isaiah 14: 12-15, KJV.
HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEK
imageimage source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73