The house on the hill that never was

in #goldmanmorgan5 years ago (edited)

as far as escapism goes i think ARK is in 2019 still and all the only sandbox worth mentioning

i would say "no shit" but that could be considered an attempt at funny

well ... i forgot to take a picture of today's awesome giga-spaghetti and since i work offline on both morgan and tyr its hard to automate (and it wont be untill running AND secured by third parties who can be held responsible since i pay the to do it, which means better steemprice first, or else never ....)


i had this, but

mjah ... wat u verkoopt zijn "dopamine-beloftes" wat dat betekent kan u navragen bij de heer Sapolsky want ik ben een zot en een dopper en ik em ginnen diplom dus ik mag ook geen dure woorden gebruiken in argumentatie en documentatie. in essentie verkoopt u de belofte van een "leuk pensioen" (na 40 jaar ... u kan dat navragen bij mijn waarde ouders, hoe zeer die beloftes dan nagekomen zijn ...)
in ESSENTIE de reden waarom religieuze mensen een heel leven met een lul in hun gat lopen (u kan mijn taalgebruik navragen bij de here Kamagurka en Brusselmans ...)
en , wat u betreft ? wel, ik dacht om te beginnen misschien eens wat meer tijd spenderen (uit te spreken als "(u)es" natuurlijk lek, dat weet ik ook wel hoooor, maar dat klinkt zo

BEKAKT


een beetje meer tijd spenderen in andere plekken dan de werkplaats of thuis (bij "familie op tv") om dat vertekend beeld van agressie wat bij te werken. In de andere drie plaatsen ter wereld die nog bestaan is er HEEL WAT ECHT GEWELD ... en ik denk zo onderscheid maken op bepaalde vlakken in zekere situaties toch wel een competentie is die een self-proclaimed skillbuilder die zich betaald door regeringsgeld ongevraagd met het leven van een ander gaat bemoeien ...
zou moeten beheersen ...
dacht ik zo ...
uw booboogirl en boobooboy zijn , me dunkt, nog niet heel veel buiten geweest sinds van door pappiegeld betaalde school recht in dat eerste jobje gevallen zijn, waar ze waarschijnlijk zitten voor 20 tot 40 jaar
... te wachten op dat

LEUK PENSIOEN


o look i have a post already for tonight , gud ...
needs a pic and something i can partiko, how do i do that ?

that's highly specialized one-directional crud , in language only the 10% nationalists of 5 million people in the world think should be spoken by everyone when der fuehrer rises again ...

so ... Well, clearing up the accident ...

what is this one account thing again ?

im all for ONE WITNESS VOTE PER PERSON, as in you can't witness vote unless you do from a registered account

as for the rest ? steemit is only interesting BECAUSE it has technical options

if you just wanna read or write

or monetize vids

you can go medium or youtube, right?

check me out on CHOON and play my list all day long, i need a quarter million notes so i can get a personalized banner (theyre not listed but its a place with a SHIT load of awesome music)

(you could listen to other peoples music as well but ofcourse playing my list takes top priority in the name of good content and the holy grail of let's take care of our friends first :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19