A letter to Mr. Sebag - Thank you

in #goldmoney6 years ago (edited)

To Mr. Sebag and the Goldmoney team:

goldmoney-logo.png

I have always had an interest in precious metals (my grandpa would buy me silver and gold coins as a child), however I never grasped the paramount concept until I met the extremely passionate and knowledgeable: @goldmatters

9DEBC9C8-2B68-4C7C-A5DB-303F26FA5305.jpeg

I expressed great interest in investing and precious metals so he decided to mentor me, and that’s when I first learned about Goldmoney. Goldmatters wears his Goldmoney shirt literally everywhere and always has the answers to my questions. After studying and learning Goldmoney’s mission inside and out I quickly learned this was something special. So now I too, wear my Goldmoney shirt everywhere.

IMG_2753.JPG
https://steemit.com/mene/@goldfashioned/golden-4th-of-july

As a young college student, it’s quite pathetic when Bretton Woods and the London Gold Pool appear in your history book and the teacher says “We don’t need to learn about that. It’s not important.” I began investing, stockpiling physical silver and gold, and purchasing gold via Goldmoney to store in vaults across the world.

IMG_2067.JPG
https://steemit.com/story/@goldfashioned/monday-raw-smackdown-goldmoney-vs-banks

Then I obtained my Goldmoney prepaid card (the coolest thing ever), so now I can use real money for every day transactions.

wewewtvdv.jpg
https://steemit.com/goldmoney/@goldfashioned/surprise-package-hint-it-might-be-gold-unboxing

It’s unfathomable how undervalued Goldmoney is- only trading essentially at its tangible capital price per share, without the market accounting for its future growth potential, Blockvault, Menē, etc. Side note- I’m also a huge advocate for Menē. I am constantly doing unboxings on Steemit to show how amazing this new company is.


https://steemit.com/mene/@goldfashioned/mene-explosive-unboxing-literally

I also recently created my own custom Menē shirt so I can promote both Goldmoney and Menē.

642B429F-99E8-4E33-AC65-931C41783A95.jpeg
https://steemit.com/design/@goldfashioned/making-mene-tees

The acquisition of knowledge regarding Goldmoney, Menē, sound money, markets, and the financial world around us has altered my thinking greatly. Goldmoney has had a prodigious impact on my educational and financial endeavors as well as my life and my family’s life in general.

IMG_2114.JPG
https://steemit.com/fathersday/@goldfashioned/goldfashioned-s-dad-pre-father-s-day-mene-unboxings

I am writing this letter to thank you for educating and inspiring me every day. I will continue to support the Goldmoney and Menē mission to the very fullest, truly honored to have the privilege of participating in life-changing companies.

Sort:  

It is an absolute honor to mentor you and amongst my most proudest achievements to inspire an equal passion for Gold, Goldmoney, and our primary mission to democratize access to gold for all. Great work @goldfashioned, great work :)

Never a dull moment helping others achieve easier accessibility to wealth preservation :) let's go sing Band of Gold again

Goldmoney shares are undervalued. Insiders now adding to their positions. Fantastic to see for any long term shareholder of XAU.
Share buyback Capture.JPG

https://www.canadianinsider.com/node/7?menu_tickersearch=XAU+%7C+GoldMoney

Congratulations @goldfashioned! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97