Enjoy a plate of noodles using Tempe

in #good-darma5 years ago
Greetings to all friends of friends, never get tired of making summaries of short posts and continue to create and produce their own works.


Good night time Indonesia ,,,,,, healthy all friends ,,,, and hopefully we are all healthy and always stay focused in working on this beloved platform.
On this occasion I did not write too much, just the moment before I left in a nearby warung. I saw Tempe, with all my stomach hungry. I told him to make only one plate.
The night was late and there was not a single friend, so I was forced to enjoy myself. But the following little memories I photographed myself using cellphones.

Hopefully we will continue to be given smooth activities and greetings to all friends who have supported our simple posts.
Let us continue to improve our posts and correct all errors and let us continue to move millions of works and give birth to the best works on this beloved platform.
I like to publish simplicity and full of personality that fits my daily life, Greetings, thank you for all your support and see you in my simple post as a life full of meaning, even in all its limitations.

Wassalam
45 post in #eSteem from @good-darma



ALL WRITING AND IMAGES HAVE MY OWN


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99