Service the water machine

in #good-darma5 years ago
Greetings to all friends of friends, never get tired of making summaries of short posts and continue to create and produce their own works.


Deeeaaaarrrrrr steeemians ,,,,, welcome back to my new post, we created millions of works here. Previously, I thank all those who have read and appreciated all my posts.

One of my activities was cleaning the water machine, this machine was used to pump water in the fields, due to the dry season, we forced the true farmers to pump water, for the sake of the rice plants we planted.

Never give up in search of a bite of rice
Here are some of the images that I succeeded in capturing while I was serfis this machine.:

Hopefully we will continue to be given smooth activities and greetings to all friends who have supported our simple posts.
Let us continue to improve our posts and correct all errors and let us continue to move millions of works and give birth to the best works on this beloved platform.
I like to publish simplicity and full of personality that fits my daily life, Greetings, thank you for all your support and see you in my simple post as a life full of meaning, even in all its limitations.

Wassalam
44 post in #eSteem from @good-darma



ALL WRITING AND IMAGES HAVE MY OWN


Sort:  

First image all same in every your post..Lol

Kajak ubagok kudeh,

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15