Good bye

in #good6 years ago

It all started with a simple thing seeing a beautiful girl walking around campus went up and talked with her...she was the most amazing girl I have ever met in my entire life, i spent the entire semester with her and we fell in love..

but it would not last because she was a foreign exchange student from France...

So we spent every single day together cause we knew our time was short it slowly became deeper and deeper till we slowly fell deeper in love everyday, till the fateful day that she was to go home the day before we cried and cried but I took her to the airport I saw her all the way before she boarded the plane gave her one last goodbye hug and kiss.

Not knowing if I would ever see her again she couldn't take it, she asked me to leave with her back to France, but I couldn't I had to stay...but knowing we would always cherish our love and our memories, we agreed to burn and delete every picture of us cause we both knew we would sit and stare and them everyday with our hearts breaking knew we were so far apart...

Ever since then i have hoped everyday to see her again and have her in my arms and see her smile that just made me feel so warm and loved inside...only to figure out that on April 12, 2013 she committed suicide from being so heartbroken and depressed....

I found out a month after she died and wondered why my heart hurt so much recently and this was why...Since then I've found it harder and harder to go on the only girl I've ever loved and actually loved me was gone....

There hasn't been a day that I haven't thought of her I miss her so much every day I love you so much Jeannette I miss you so much I wish I got on that plane with you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85